Travel

My Favorite Travel Quotes In Photos!

I recently returned from the Republic of Georgia where I taught English for 3 1/2 months. It was an experience I will never forget! (You can read about it in my Georgia blog.)

Now I feel like I finally understand all the travel quotes I read so many of before my trip. Check ’em out and share yours with me!

Love the use of Scrabble tiles πŸ™‚

Now I truly know what this means.

I want this wall decal for my own house someday πŸ™‚

 

 

What are your favorite travel quotes? πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Travel Quotes In Photos!

  1. Your grandmother–and your great grandmother too–loved seeing the world. I’m so glad you’ve inherited their adventuring spirits!

Leave a Reply

